Registration: Service Agreement - UM Full Program, T1


Name of Organization:    

Full Legal Name (Authorized Representative):    

Services: 

  • Search Engine Optimization: https://whyunified.com/search-engine-optimization/
  • Social Media Marketing: https://whyunified.com/social-media-marketing/
  • Content Marketing: https://whyunified.com/content-marketing/
  • Paid Marketing: https://whyunified.com/paid-marketing/
  • Email Marketing: https://whyunified.com/email-marketing/
  • Retargeting: https://whyunified.com/retargeting/
  • Brand Value: https://whyunified.com/brand-value/
  • A/B Testing: https://whyunified.com/ab-testing/
  • Conversion Optimized Website: https://whyunified.com/conversion-optimized-website/
  • Sales Funnels: https://whyunified.com/sales-funnels/
  • Real-time Analytics: https://whyunified.com/real-time-marketing-analytics/

Subscription Pricing:   

Agreement Terms:   

Cancellation Terms:  


Terms of Agreement

This agreement (the “Service Agreement”) between you (the “Client” or “you”) and Why Unified Corp (the “Company”), located at 100 S. Ashley Drive Suite 600 Tampa, FL 33602, USA, and together with Client the “Parties”or each individually a “Party”) is effective on the date of Client’s signature (the “Effective Date”), and is governed by the Company’s Terms of Service located below and at whyunified.com/terms (the “Terms of Service”). The Terms of Service are incorporated in full by this reference. The Service Agreement together with the Terms of Service constitute the entire agreement (the “Agreement”) between the Parties. By accepting this Agreement you agree that you have read, understand and agree to be bound by the Terms of Service, which contain, among other provisions, refund policies, dispute resolution provisions, and limitations of liability. The Company limits acceptance to this Service Agreement and the Terms of Service, and objects to any other additional or different terms in the Client’s acceptance.

 

Monthly Billing Commitment

While most marketing agencies require a 12 month contract or longer, we only require a short commitment to our relationship. In agreeing to this Service Agreement, you hereby to a monthly minimum commitment and authorize recurring monthly billing for such period (the “Initial Term”) of  . The first payment will be taken on the Effective Date, and you will be billed for subsequent payments monthly of  . You may cancel services prior to completing the Initial Term by paying an Early Cancellation Fee equal to the lesser of either (a)   or  (b) $1,000. After the Initial Term, the Term will be automatically renewed for successive one (1) month periods (each a “Renewal Term” and together with the Initial Term the “Term”) until terminated by either Party as provided in the Terms of Service.

 

Marketing Plan & Approval of Deliverables

By signing below, you certify that you understand that your relationship with Why Unified Corp will begin with a “Unified Marketing Report” being created, which can take between 7-14 business days. The objective of the marketing report is to provide a “Marketing Plan” which outlines the deliverables of the “Services”. You will have the option to approve the Marketing Report and continue into the execution of your Marketing Report, which you acknowledge authorizes your Monthly Billing Commitment and constitutes your pre-approval of the deliverables. You will also have the option to decline the Marketing Report prior to approval and obtain a full refund to the original payment method, which can take 3-5 business days, depending on your bank policies.

 

Understanding of Services

By signing below, you certify that you understand the “Marketing Report & Approval of Deliverables” outlined in the section above and acknowledge that upon your approval of the Marketing Report the Services that are included with your Service Agreement,  will be fulfilled in part or in whole throughout your Monthly Billing Commitment as outlined in your Marketing Plan.

 

By signing to the this document you certify that you, as the Client or as Client’s Authorized Representative, have read and agree to the provisions set forth in this Service Agreement and to the Terms of Service, including the refund policy, and that together these agreements constitute a legal, valid and binding obligation of Client, enforceable against Client in accordance with their terms. You further certify and represent that you are authorized to provide the payment information you have provided or plan to provide to the Company in conjunction with this Service Agreement.

Leave this empty:

Why Unified® https://whyunified.com
Signature Certificate
Document name: Registration: Service Agreement - UM Full Program, T1
Unique Document ID: 56a4783e7327a6ab01885e84f6c72c024f9c96d5
Timestamp Audit
July 22, 2019 12:55 pm EDTRegistration: Service Agreement - UM Full Program, T1 Uploaded by Frank Reynolds - [email protected] IP 67.204.19.34